Home   The Team

We are a group of individuals from diverse backgrounds who have come together for the common purpose:

Managing Trustee
  • Mr. S. Senthil Kumar

Trust Members
  • Mr. Jeyakumar Ramaswamy

  • Dr. T. Arul

  • Mr. Murugesan

  • Dr. Mohana Arul

  • Dr. S. Raghunathan

  • Mr. V. Sadagopan

  • Mr. M. Sivakumaran

  • Mr. V. S. Saravanan

  • Mr. A. Amaran

  • Mr. K. Sivakumar

  • Mr. R. Damodar

  • Mr. K. Chakrapani

  • Mr. S. Sarvana Kumar